Customer Reviews

Default Avatar
Mohammad Shahid
31/01/2016
Everything went smoothly

Alhamdulillah we have safely returned after completing our Umrah. Everything went smoothly except a small incident on the first day on our way from Jeddah to Makkah where Qaswa used a standard taxi from the airport instead of their own transport and the taxi driver tried to charge us money and took our passports away (I foolishly handed over the passport thinking he needed to show these to a check-post). But Alhamdulillah, I immediately phoned brother Tariq and he sent someone to resolve the issue within 10-15 minutes. Br. Tariq’s service was really outstanding; he is a real credit and an asset to your team. From the moment we landed he contacted me and kept me informed all the way through till the end of our journey of all the arrangements etc. May Allah SWA reward him for his sincerity.
Based on my experience I shall be recommending your services to all my family & friends who will be looking to take the blessed journey in the future In-sha-Allah.

Default Avatar75
Mohd. Faisal
22/01/2016
Highly recommend them!

I have travel with them and found me really nice in terms of their arrangements.I have not found any specific issues and even their customer support is assertive.
Highly recommend them!

Default Avatar
Mohd.Haidar
14/01/2016
Great trip!

Great trip. The hotels were great, especially Swissotel in Makkah. Travel was arranged for us, including the zeyarah, which made the whole trip run smoothly. Worth every penny. JazakAllahu Khayran.

Default Avatar75
Mohammad Shahid
04/01/2016

A big thanks to all the qibla travel team including Mr Tariq for making my umrah journey a easy and memorable one. Excellent service provided by qibla travels. A beautiful experience without any problems Alhamdulillah was happy with hotels and transport provided by qibla. Would definitely reccomend anybody going first time to use qibla travels.

Default Avatar75
Harun M
28/11/2015

Thanks to the team at Qibla travel both here and in Saudi Arabia, me and my family had the best time; we all loved the service and our Umrah went well.

The hotel service was excellent thanks to the recommandation of Mr Khan as well as the pick up and drop off service of the airport.

Everything went smoothly and the service given by Qibla travel is 5 Stars

I cannot thank Qibla travel and Mr Khan enough for making mine and my family's experience a memorable one. Inshallah plan to book Hajj and Umrah in future with them.

Thank you Mr Khan and Qibla travel, keep up the hard work!!

Default Avatar75
Hayz IB
19/11/2015

The service in Saudi Arabia was brilliant. Hotels were located nearby, they were clean and staff was very understanding. They pick you up from the airport in big cars, perfect for travel. The drivers are always friendly and will stop if needed to purchase something. There were no problems at all. Will definitely recommend to anyone thinking of going umrah or HAJJ!

Default Avatar75
Saher Osman
31/10/2015
Very satisfied with the accommodation and food during the whole trip

Jazak Allah Khair for your efforts, which were genuine i believe. I was generally very satisfied with the accommodation and food during the whole trip. I appreciated the extra efforts you made such as providing sleeping bags in Muzdalifa and ensuring we received a bed in Hilton Madinah.
If i was to provide constructive criticism I would suggest that means of communication be improved within the group as there was some confusion at critical points which proved very frustrating at the most testing of times.
I hope you do not take this offensively in any way. Perhaps it was because there was no guidance in the women's camp this year.

Default Avatar
Rashid Sakhi
31/10/2015
Made my journey to hajj very easy and relaxed

Qibla Travels has made my journey to hajj very easy and relaxed. The group it self was excellent and the leader was brilliant (Mr khan). Everything that was mentioned to me by Qibla Travels was offered as well as much more.
I cannot thank you as much for the experience it has provided for me and my wife, within the package.
I will definitely recommend it to others! It was value for Money. Help and advice was also offered when needed by Qibla Travels.
THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN!

Default Avatar75
Mussarat Shaheen
06/10/2015
Amazing experience.

The Hajj experience has been very amazing. It had been clearly planned out by the group leader Mr Khan.He has been extremely helpful throughout the journey, with regular texts of reminders, asking us about ourselves when ever he saw us. Thank you once again for every thing

Review-avatar
Bushra Ali
10/04/2014
Subhan Allah we had a lovly experience with Qibla trave

Aoa.. Subhan Allah we had a lovly experience with Qibla travel .. Our whole trip was very well organized by Mrs khan.. Everything was high standard from hotel to transport .. Being our first trip we were very nervous but the assistance and reliable service we got frm Qibla travels in london and in Saudi made it all really easy for us .. MashAllal keep up the blessed job u lot are doing .. And May Allah give you a lot of reward for the awsum job u r doing .. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED COMPANY!


Submit your review and ratings

54 + 5 =

What Says our Customers?