Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
King Haych Skillerz
07/06/2022

Booked turkey with these guys and nothing went wrong every question I asked them was replied to on the spot.

Default Avatar75
NADIR ALI
04/06/2022
Brilliant Experience with Qibla Travels

My elderly mum and I have had a brilliant experience with qibla travels and Mrs khan went out Of her way to make sure that we had everything we needed all the time. I am very grateful at the time of umrah because my mum needed wheelchair assistance for doing the Sai. Wanted to walk we separated from the group. She however still kept in contact with me by phone and I never felt I was alone. I’m also very grateful for her booking the permits for my mum to visit Jannat rawadah and offering advice on booking the permits for doing the tawaf in the mataf.my mum continuously made dues for Mrs khan and Qibla's travels barakat and success with each prayer on her trip. I would recommend without hesitation if any lady wanted to go umrah with Mrs khan .she will be looked after and have a brilliant experience and be safe and secure.

Default Avatar75
Ali Akkas
03/05/2022
Excellent Accommodations at Makkah and Medina

Alhamdulillah. We just returned after performing umrah. Qibla Travels provided an excellent package for us. Their representative in Saudi Arabia provided reliable and on-time transportation services. The drivers were very polite and professional. Especially the tour manager contacted us on regular basis to find out how we were and offered his support and help. I would highly recommend Qibla Travels for your umrah or hajj. Please make sure you get Saudi SIM cards at the airport. Once again, I thank Qibla Travels for arranging excellent accommodations at Makkah and Medina (within walking distance of al-haram), transportation, and air tickets. InshaAllah, we will use their services in the future without any hesitation.

Default Avatar75
Rabia Ibrahim
30/04/2022

Going on umrah with Qibla travels was an excellent choice. From start to the end of our journey we were supported by them and we had an amazing experience with good hotels and services. Will definitely go again with them.

Default Avatar75
Paula C
29/04/2022

Efficient and reliable

Default Avatar75
NARC Logistics Ltd
28/03/2022
Default Avatar75
Sufia Ayub
28/03/2022
I had a Very Pleasant and Blessed Journey.

The umrah trip was absolutely amazing They had 5-star service. I had a brilliant package and accommodation. I had a very pleasant and blessed journey. I have recommended you to everyone and if anyone is looking for a great package then they should definitely get in contact with Qibla Travels!

Default Avatar75
Sultana Choudhury
28/03/2022
Qibla Travels gave me a Fantastic Experience that I Really Enjoyed

Qibla Travels gave me a fantastic experience that I really enjoyed. Everything was well organized and the group leader was very efficient.

Default Avatar75
Shaista Adnan
28/03/2022
The Staff were Very Polite and Hardworking

Excellent service ..they made sure all our paperwork was correct and forms completed before leaving .and when we were there they made sure we had everything we needed ..the Staff were very polite and hardworking ..it was a beautiful experience...Thank you so much Qibla travels

Default Avatar75
Puppy Love
28/03/2022
My Mother Rehana Just Came Back with Qibla Travels Ladies Umrah Group

My mother Rehana Just came back with Qibla Travels Ladies only Umrah Group Package Feb 2022. Mum's feedback is as follows: The 5* Package is exactly as described by Mrs. Khan (the organizer). The hotels are of a high standard in Mecca and she stayed in the Tower.

The hotel in Madina is opposite Masjid Nabwi and is very convenient. Mrs. Khan is very accommodating and always attends to her phone ensuring the group has everything they require.

She is extremely friendly and kind and makes the entire experience unforgettable and easy. My mother has been going with Mrs. Khan and her groups for 8/9yrs now which should tell you everything about how much she enjoys the trips.


Submit your review and ratings

77 + 6 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp WhatsApp