Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Sajid Bahoor
29/03/2023

We went for umrah and arranged the package with qibla travels. Alhamdulillah it was a very good experience and especially when traveling with children and not knowing what to expect!! Qibla travels put our minds at ease and it allowed us to perform our umrah with peace of mind. The transport manager in Saudi ensured he was always in contact with us from the time of landing there to the time of our return. The transfers from Jeddah airport to Makkah and from Makkah to Madina and the transport for ziyarat was all coordinated very well and on time. We would like to thank Qibla travels for making our umrah a stress free and a wonderful experience. Jazakallah Khair!

Default Avatar75
Nisar Ahmed
29/03/2023
We went for Umrah this year with qibla travels, excellent service from day one to the last day.
Default Avatar75
Visible Changes hair&beauty skin clinic Ladies
29/03/2023
Best travel agent experience I have with them, highly recommended to everyone 👍 👌 😀
Default Avatar75
King Haych Skillerz
07/06/2022

Booked turkey with these guys and nothing went wrong every question I asked them was replied to on the spot.

Default Avatar75
NADIR ALI
04/06/2022
Brilliant Experience with Qibla Travels

My elderly mum and I have had a brilliant experience with qibla travels and Mrs khan went out Of her way to make sure that we had everything we needed all the time. I am very grateful at the time of umrah because my mum needed wheelchair assistance for doing the Sai. Wanted to walk we separated from the group. She however still kept in contact with me by phone and I never felt I was alone. I’m also very grateful for her booking the permits for my mum to visit Jannat rawadah and offering advice on booking the permits for doing the tawaf in the mataf.my mum continuously made dues for Mrs khan and Qibla's travels barakat and success with each prayer on her trip. I would recommend without hesitation if any lady wanted to go umrah with Mrs khan .she will be looked after and have a brilliant experience and be safe and secure.

Default Avatar75
Ali Akkas
03/05/2022
Excellent Accommodations at Makkah and Medina

Alhamdulillah. We just returned after performing umrah. Qibla Travels provided an excellent package for us. Their representative in Saudi Arabia provided reliable and on-time transportation services. The drivers were very polite and professional. Especially the tour manager contacted us on regular basis to find out how we were and offered his support and help. I would highly recommend Qibla Travels for your umrah or hajj. Please make sure you get Saudi SIM cards at the airport. Once again, I thank Qibla Travels for arranging excellent accommodations at Makkah and Medina (within walking distance of al-haram), transportation, and air tickets. InshaAllah, we will use their services in the future without any hesitation.

Default Avatar75
Rabia Ibrahim
30/04/2022

Going on umrah with Qibla travels was an excellent choice. From start to the end of our journey we were supported by them and we had an amazing experience with good hotels and services. Will definitely go again with them.

Default Avatar75
Paula C
29/04/2022

Efficient and reliable

Default Avatar75
NARC Logistics Ltd
28/03/2022
Default Avatar75
Sufia Ayub
28/03/2022
I had a Very Pleasant and Blessed Journey.

The umrah trip was absolutely amazing They had 5-star service. I had a brilliant package and accommodation. I had a very pleasant and blessed journey. I have recommended you to everyone and if anyone is looking for a great package then they should definitely get in contact with Qibla Travels!


Submit your review and ratings

51 + 2 =

What Says our Customers?