Customer Reviews

Review-avatar
Yasar Ahmed
19/06/2016
Alhamdulilah Mr Khan and his support staff ensured me and my parents had the most amazing hajj experience

As we approach Hajj 2016 and to all those looking to make the blessed journey this year or in the future with Qibla be assured they wont let you down!
Alhamdulilah Mr Khan and his support staff ensured me and my parents had the most amazing hajj experience. They were very kind and helpful throughout may Allah reward them for their efforts.
The whole trip was organsied very well by Mr Khan and his team who is a man of his words. Acomodation was exactly as promised within close proximity of the masjids especially Swissotel in Makkah which had the benefit of spectacular views of the qabah from our room. Transport was very good with air conditioned coaches providing a relaxed atmosphere throughout the journey.

Again we cannot thank you guys enough for what you have done for us!

Default Avatar
Rehana
12/04/2016
A big thanks to all the qibla travel team

A big thanks to all the qibla travel team including Mr Tariq for making my umrah journey a easy and memorable one. Excellent service provided by qibla travels. A beautiful experience without any problems Alhamdulillah was happy with hotels and transport provided by qibla. Would definitely reccomend anybody going first time to use qibla travels.

Default Avatar
Mazhar nasim
06/03/2016

Alhamdu lillah just returned from umrah trip which was organised to perfection from qibla travels. The service was perfect from start to finish with a personal contact in saudi which was convenient as a person with a know how is required from time to time. The hotels were excellent and the overall experience was made more enjoyable. I would definately recommend qibla travels for their profesionalism and honesty.
Thanks qibla travels.

Default Avatar
Waqar
27/02/2016
We just had absolutely wonderful services by Qibla travels

Just returned from our Umrah, Alhumdulilah. From Jeddah to Makkah ,Madina Munawwara & Ziyarat , we just had absolutely wonderful services by Qibla travels, May Allah reward them, amen. And brother Tariq In Makkah been very helpful. Simply the best.

Default Avatar
Nawasdeen
16/02/2016
Alhamdulillah our trip was very smooth

Alhamdulillah our trip was very smooth. All went well w our trip especially qaswa transport n ziyarth . Jazakallah khairankasiran for ur wonderful services . I recommend anyone w out any hesitation ur services . Wassalam

Default Avatar
Mohammad Shahid
31/01/2016
Everything went smoothly

Alhamdulillah we have safely returned after completing our Umrah. Everything went smoothly except a small incident on the first day on our way from Jeddah to Makkah where Qaswa used a standard taxi from the airport instead of their own transport and the taxi driver tried to charge us money and took our passports away (I foolishly handed over the passport thinking he needed to show these to a check-post). But Alhamdulillah, I immediately phoned brother Tariq and he sent someone to resolve the issue within 10-15 minutes. Br. Tariq’s service was really outstanding; he is a real credit and an asset to your team. From the moment we landed he contacted me and kept me informed all the way through till the end of our journey of all the arrangements etc. May Allah SWA reward him for his sincerity.
Based on my experience I shall be recommending your services to all my family & friends who will be looking to take the blessed journey in the future In-sha-Allah.

Default Avatar75
Mohd. Faisal
22/01/2016
Highly recommend them!

I have travel with them and found me really nice in terms of their arrangements.I have not found any specific issues and even their customer support is assertive.
Highly recommend them!

Default Avatar
Mohd.Haidar
14/01/2016
Great trip!

Great trip. The hotels were great, especially Swissotel in Makkah. Travel was arranged for us, including the zeyarah, which made the whole trip run smoothly. Worth every penny. JazakAllahu Khayran.

Default Avatar75
Mohammad Shahid
04/01/2016

A big thanks to all the qibla travel team including Mr Tariq for making my umrah journey a easy and memorable one. Excellent service provided by qibla travels. A beautiful experience without any problems Alhamdulillah was happy with hotels and transport provided by qibla. Would definitely reccomend anybody going first time to use qibla travels.

Default Avatar75
Harun M
28/11/2015

Thanks to the team at Qibla travel both here and in Saudi Arabia, me and my family had the best time; we all loved the service and our Umrah went well.

The hotel service was excellent thanks to the recommandation of Mr Khan as well as the pick up and drop off service of the airport.

Everything went smoothly and the service given by Qibla travel is 5 Stars

I cannot thank Qibla travel and Mr Khan enough for making mine and my family's experience a memorable one. Inshallah plan to book Hajj and Umrah in future with them.

Thank you Mr Khan and Qibla travel, keep up the hard work!!


Submit your review and ratings

89 + 3 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp chat