Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Default Avatar
Nuzhat
18/03/2017
Umrah group Marach 2017

I would recommend everyone to go with qibla travels group. We recieved excellent services throughout our trip hotels were very Close to both masjids. V satisfied Special thanks to mrs khan

Default Avatar
Abida
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah group

Your service was excellent and I was really satisfied!!!

Default Avatar
musarat
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah Group

Qibla travels service was excellent and we were really satisfied !!!

Default Avatar
Bisma Mahmood
17/03/2017
Umrah Trip Review March 2017

Thank you very much to the Qibla team and especially to Mrs. Khan who accompanied us on the trip. Everything ran so smoothly Alhamdulilah. The hotels were in close proximity to the mosque, especially in Medinah where we were very close to the main gate for ladies. Ziyarat trips also ran smoothly and I would be very happy to use Qibla Travels again in the future inshallah. Thank you again!

Default Avatar
Aqib Hafeez
15/03/2017
umrah trip feedback

Jazak Allah to Qibla travel team. They lived up to their commitment and plan to use them again next year In Sha Allah . For readers benefit : if the hotel in Medina Sharif is stated as five star and you have not visited it before please expect one star less and also if you are told it is 5 minutes walk then please walk brisk or add another 5 min to it if you would like to walk in comfort.

Default Avatar75
W. Al-Daraji
19/10/2016

Excellent service by Mr. Khan. I would use Qibla Travels again and highly recommend it to friends and family. Jazak Allah khair.

Review-avatar
Imran Mirza
24/08/2016
Review-avatar
Yasar Ahmed
19/06/2016
Alhamdulilah Mr Khan and his support staff ensured me and my parents had the most amazing hajj experience

As we approach Hajj 2016 and to all those looking to make the blessed journey this year or in the future with Qibla be assured they wont let you down!
Alhamdulilah Mr Khan and his support staff ensured me and my parents had the most amazing hajj experience. They were very kind and helpful throughout may Allah reward them for their efforts.
The whole trip was organsied very well by Mr Khan and his team who is a man of his words. Acomodation was exactly as promised within close proximity of the masjids especially Swissotel in Makkah which had the benefit of spectacular views of the qabah from our room. Transport was very good with air conditioned coaches providing a relaxed atmosphere throughout the journey.

Again we cannot thank you guys enough for what you have done for us!

Default Avatar
Rehana
12/04/2016
A big thanks to all the qibla travel team

A big thanks to all the qibla travel team including Mr Tariq for making my umrah journey a easy and memorable one. Excellent service provided by qibla travels. A beautiful experience without any problems Alhamdulillah was happy with hotels and transport provided by qibla. Would definitely reccomend anybody going first time to use qibla travels.

Default Avatar
Mazhar nasim
06/03/2016

Alhamdu lillah just returned from umrah trip which was organised to perfection from qibla travels. The service was perfect from start to finish with a personal contact in saudi which was convenient as a person with a know how is required from time to time. The hotels were excellent and the overall experience was made more enjoyable. I would definately recommend qibla travels for their profesionalism and honesty.
Thanks qibla travels.


Submit your review and ratings

74 + 7 =