Customer Reviews

Default Avatar
Farah
02/05/2017
Mrs Khan's Guidance made this trip truly easy and memorable

Going for Umrah for the 1st time meant there were alot of questions popping in our heads. Mrs khans help and guidance made this trip so easy and memorable. The manager, Mr Tariq on the other side went out of his way to keep in touch and solve all our concerns. This travel agency is not like your average agency who are only concerned with your money, infact they made my husband and I feel so comfortable and like a truly valued customer. Insha Allah i will be booking my haaj package with them too.

Default Avatar
Tabasam hussain
14/04/2017

Brilliant service highly recommended no problems with anything
Thank you qibla travels

Default Avatar
Zaheer
14/04/2017
Umrah Group March 2017

Jazakallah to everyone at Qibla for arranging a brilliant trip. Everything ran smoothly alhamdolillah. Mrs Khan was always available to speak to, and a special shout out to brother Numaan who was always there to help too! The direct flights were convenient, all the transfers were in comfortable coaches, and the ziyarats visited all the places we wanted to see. Both hotels were exemplary, and just outside the masjid entrances. The price was very reasonable and I would happily book onto the same package again. It was my first umrah and the arrangements allowed me to focus and get the most out of the experience, so thank you all again.

Zaheer

Default Avatar
Nuzhat
18/03/2017
Umrah group Marach 2017

I would recommend everyone to go with qibla travels group. We recieved excellent services throughout our trip hotels were very Close to both masjids. V satisfied Special thanks to mrs khan

Default Avatar
Abida
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah group

Your service was excellent and I was really satisfied!!!

Default Avatar
musarat
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah Group

Qibla travels service was excellent and we were really satisfied !!!

Default Avatar
Bisma Mahmood
17/03/2017
Umrah Trip Review March 2017

Thank you very much to the Qibla team and especially to Mrs. Khan who accompanied us on the trip. Everything ran so smoothly Alhamdulilah. The hotels were in close proximity to the mosque, especially in Medinah where we were very close to the main gate for ladies. Ziyarat trips also ran smoothly and I would be very happy to use Qibla Travels again in the future inshallah. Thank you again!

Default Avatar
Aqib Hafeez
15/03/2017
umrah trip feedback

Jazak Allah to Qibla travel team. They lived up to their commitment and plan to use them again next year In Sha Allah . For readers benefit : if the hotel in Medina Sharif is stated as five star and you have not visited it before please expect one star less and also if you are told it is 5 minutes walk then please walk brisk or add another 5 min to it if you would like to walk in comfort.

Default Avatar75
W. Al-Daraji
19/10/2016

Excellent service by Mr. Khan. I would use Qibla Travels again and highly recommend it to friends and family. Jazak Allah khair.

Review-avatar
Imran Mirza
24/08/2016

Submit your review and ratings

64 + 4 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp chat