Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Shaheen Kouser
23/08/2019
The service was amazing which made the entire experience even more lovely.

The service was amazing which made the entire experience even more lovely. I highly recommend for all people to use qibla travels when planning on making a visit to Saudi. A special thank you to the entire qibla travels team for being extremely helpful.

Default Avatar75
Summiya Begum
22/08/2019
Thank you, Allah, for helping my family and I find such a wonderful, sincere travel agent.

Thank you, Allah, for helping my family and I find such a wonderful, sincere travel agent for hajj and umrah packages. Qibla Travels you have provided 1st class services for my parents who completed hajj in August 2019. I do not feel that they would have successfully completed such an intense journey that hajj requires without you by their side! Your communication and responding to queries were second to none.

My parents felt safe and informed at all times. You also provided clean hotel facilities as well as abundant amounts of food for them. In addition to this, you continuously kept us all (family and hajjis) involved informed and updated on the WhatsApp group created, this reduced any anxiety and questions straightaway.

They met some life long friends in your group too. The 3-week package deal that you provided my parents was excellent and cost-effective for them. May Allah reward you, your family and the group leaders for all your hard work and efforts. Ameen. We will be sure to use your services in the future Inshaa’Allah and continue to recommend you to our family and friends. Thank you ever so much.

Default Avatar75
Ali Hassan
31/07/2019
10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend

Excellent people travel with them Aqsa Mesjid and umrah and turkey 10 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Highly recommend (Samina).

Default Avatar75
Mr lala
30/07/2019
Top staff

Top staff

Default Avatar75
Nav Mahmood
02/07/2019
Recently used them for an Islamic trip to Turkey, excellent service.

Recently used them for an Islamic trip to Turkey, excellent service, very informative tour guide stayed with us throughout our journey. Got to see and learn things I wouldn't have been able to see if I went independently. Highly recommended.

Default Avatar75
Ace Miah
08/05/2019
Trustworthy, reliable, good value for money, very accurate description.

Trustworthy, reliable, good value for money, very accurate description. Thank you for the tailor-made package and the free Guide at Makkah. In Sha Allah, we will use you again in the near future.

Default Avatar75
Food Critic
07/05/2019
We have used these guys on several occasions and every time they have exceeded expectations.

Alhamdulillah that we found this travel agent here in London. We have used these guys on several occasions and every time they have exceeded expectations. Thanks to Brother Aatif, we always go on custom made packages that work well specifically for us and we get a guide for free at Makkah to help ensure we complete the Umrah Correctly in Sha Allah.

There is also staff there is Makkah the help represent Qibla and take care of any needs you may have in Saudi (from picking up to settling into to your hotel, all the way until you get back to the airport). They give you the opportunity to shop around and do not hesitate in giving you a no-obligation quote. They have all the information regarding where to go to get vaccinations, Umrah compliant toiletries, and Ihram.

Fact is, that there are a lot of travel agents out there, but only a few that have experience in dealing with all the hotels. And only a few that will deliver on their promise and honor the quote. Every time we booked, we made specific requests from the car, all the way to the view from the room and everything else in between. It’s hard to find a company that actually cares about you like a pose to just making money.

As a result, they are extremely busy mashallah but give them a chance to get back to you and don’t hesitate to chase them up on your personalized quotes. It will be worth it. And more importantly, you will get exactly what you were promised in Sha allah.

Default Avatar75
Kirren Jamil
01/05/2019
It was a simply awesome and spiritual experience.

Alhamdulillah, we had the opportunity to do Umrah this year with Qibla travels. It was a simply awesome and spiritual experience. The information and guidance that was given out to me were outstanding and skillful. I would love to give a special thanks to Mrs.Khan, Mr. Tariq and Mr. Ramzan. I would highly recommend Qibla Travels.

Default Avatar75
Shabaz Khawar
29/04/2019
Alhamdulillah, We Had an Amazing Umrah Experience.

Alhamdulillah, we had an amazing Umrah experience thanks to the Qibla travel team, especially Atif. Seven of us were traveling and they organized everything down to the fine detail. We had a great contact in Mecca who helped at each stage during our stay in Mecca and Medina.
Traveling around was done with ease and the five-star hotels were very good: Swissotel Mecca and Dala Taybah, with excellent breakfasts. The itinerary was detailed and covered all details, leaving no hiccups. Would travel with them again and definitely recommend them. Thanks again, guys. Nayeer Afzal

Default Avatar75
Nostalgic Myth
13/04/2019
A lovely experience, exemplary service and well organized.

I've been using Qibla travels to book my parents Hajj and Umrah trips for a number of years now. I have nothing but the utmost praise for them. They really went above and beyond for my parents on numerous occasions.

Alhamdullilah they made everything really easy for us and facilitated for everything from start to finish. A lovely experience, exemplary service and well organized by a sincere and devoted team, highly recommended.


Submit your review and ratings

62 + 8 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp WhatsApp