Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Default Avatar
Fozia
02/04/2018
Ladies Umrah Trip March 2018

My very first Umrah with a ladies group of 25+ with Qibla Travels, a great thank you to Mrs Z Khan for her support throughout the journey from start to end. The organisation for the whole journey was great. Hotels both in Makkah and Medina were amazing, only a ‘stones throw’ away, which made life very easy for a newcomer, didn’t have to travel far at all. The hotel in Makkah was within the boundaries and the one in Medina was a couple minutes walking distance from the hotel itself. The Ziyarat trips both in Makkah and Medina were an eye opener and very enjoyable with the added commentary to get a better understanding of these Holy sites, transport was brilliant. Met a great bunch of people, made new friends.
Just a couple of points: It would have been good if everyone was introduced to each other and a group photo taken as a momentum not just for us but for Qibla Travels portfolio.
:All costing should be included in the package deal beforehand and finalised with no surprises later on, or noted in the travel contract so everyone is aware.
Otherwise thumbs up!! Hopefully Insha’Allah I will be planning my Hajj and maybe another Umrah trip very soon with Qibla Travels. Highly recommended. Thank you Jazak Allah Khair.

Default Avatar75
Mohamed Bundhoo
25/02/2018

Thanks to Mr Khan and Mr Tariq for a great service for our Umrah trip.

Default Avatar
Armaan Khalid
21/02/2018
Amazing trip , highly recommend Qibla travels

Everything was smooth and perfect from beginning to end. Hotels and transfers and the helpful staff. And our main contact Tariq Masood was the most helpful. thank you so much. Will be travelling with you again. In sha Allah.

Keep up the good work guys and thank you again.

Default Avatar75
Mohammed Hamza Shaikh
19/02/2018

Lovely experience, everything was well organised.

Default Avatar75
Mo Mos
02/02/2018

Please keep up the great service love it jazakallah khyr

Default Avatar
MUNNA BHAI
26/01/2018

I recently went for Umrah mashahallah,first of all Atif khan un London helped me a lot,everything was on time.from start till last day,in makkah and madina tariq helped out on every step.it was a great experience with Qibla Travel.Planning again in Ramadhan inshahaallah
Helpful?

Kaaba beautiful sceen with kid
M Raja
25/01/2018
Family Umrah Dec/17

A very big thank you to Qibla Travels, esp Mr Khan, for making this a wonderful family trip. First time with a young family so was a bit nervous as it was a last minute decision to go, but Qibla Travel team ensured everything went smoothly. Mr Khan was very approachable and accommodating. His team in Saudi were very welcoming and in regular touch. Hotels in both Harams were within a few minutes walk and private travel in GMCs was a big hit with the kids. Overall highly recommended.

Default Avatar
mohamed
19/01/2018
Umrah 2017-18

Mr Khan was very helpful in providing information and arranging the whole Umrah package. Including arranging for someone to meet us at our hotel when we arrived to help us check in and to accompany us for our first Umrah to show us what to do and where to go. Mr Tariq our contact in Makkah and Madina was very helpful and was in contact at all times to ensure that everything was o.k, and would arrange all the transport for the zearat and travel to Madina and to and from the airport. My whole family was very pleased with the service and the experienced. Thank You

Default Avatar75
Abdul Ghafoor
06/01/2018
Default Avatar
Khizar iqbal
29/12/2017
Mr

The services provided including the choice of hotels were great. Queries were dealt with promptly and response was instant. Special thanks to Mr tariq.


Submit your review and ratings

68 + 3 =