Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Shaheen Javed
07/06/2018

Professional service, tailored to your needs, someone at hand at all times to assist you. A friendly company that makes your travels a truly personal and memorable experience.

Default Avatar
Galaxy Tab2
21/04/2018
Umrah 2018

Amazing experience. Everything were perfect as planned. Very professional and trustworthy. May Allah reward them all specialy brothee Aatif who organised my Umrah and brother Tareq the correspondant in Saudi Arabia. I went with my wife and one toddler and one baby. We spent 7 nights in 5star hotel in mecca and then 7 nights 5stars hotel in medina plus an other 4 nights in 5stars hotel in mecca. Brother tareq were very flexible and organised very well the transportation between hotel,airport,plus Ziarah. We are highly recommended this agency. We hope In Sha Allah to go again and we will contact them.
Like

Default Avatar
Mrs. Shaheen Ahmed
07/04/2018
Ladies Umrah Trip 2018

Thank you for a wonderful Umrah. I was very happy and satisfied with everything from the planning stage up until my return back home. Everything was well planned. The accommodations were very comfortable.
I will happily travel with Mrs. Khan again IA.
Jzk.

Default Avatar
Fozia
02/04/2018
Ladies Umrah Trip March 2018

My very first Umrah with a ladies group of 25+ with Qibla Travels, a great thank you to Mrs Z Khan for her support throughout the journey from start to end. The organisation for the whole journey was great. Hotels both in Makkah and Medina were amazing, only a ‘stones throw’ away, which made life very easy for a newcomer, didn’t have to travel far at all. The hotel in Makkah was within the boundaries and the one in Medina was a couple minutes walking distance from the hotel itself. The Ziyarat trips both in Makkah and Medina were an eye opener and very enjoyable with the added commentary to get a better understanding of these Holy sites, transport was brilliant. Met a great bunch of people, made new friends.
Just a couple of points: It would have been good if everyone was introduced to each other and a group photo taken as a momentum not just for us but for Qibla Travels portfolio.
:All costing should be included in the package deal beforehand and finalised with no surprises later on, or noted in the travel contract so everyone is aware.
Otherwise thumbs up!! Hopefully Insha’Allah I will be planning my Hajj and maybe another Umrah trip very soon with Qibla Travels. Highly recommended. Thank you Jazak Allah Khair.

Default Avatar75
Mohamed Bundhoo
25/02/2018

Thanks to Mr Khan and Mr Tariq for a great service for our Umrah trip.

Default Avatar
Armaan Khalid
21/02/2018
Amazing trip , highly recommend Qibla travels

Everything was smooth and perfect from beginning to end. Hotels and transfers and the helpful staff. And our main contact Tariq Masood was the most helpful. thank you so much. Will be travelling with you again. In sha Allah.

Keep up the good work guys and thank you again.

Default Avatar75
Mohammed Hamza Shaikh
19/02/2018

Lovely experience, everything was well organised.

Default Avatar75
Mo Mos
02/02/2018

Please keep up the great service love it jazakallah khyr

Default Avatar
MUNNA BHAI
26/01/2018

I recently went for Umrah mashahallah,first of all Atif khan un London helped me a lot,everything was on time.from start till last day,in makkah and madina tariq helped out on every step.it was a great experience with Qibla Travel.Planning again in Ramadhan inshahaallah
Helpful?

Kaaba beautiful sceen with kid
M Raja
25/01/2018
Family Umrah Dec/17

A very big thank you to Qibla Travels, esp Mr Khan, for making this a wonderful family trip. First time with a young family so was a bit nervous as it was a last minute decision to go, but Qibla Travel team ensured everything went smoothly. Mr Khan was very approachable and accommodating. His team in Saudi were very welcoming and in regular touch. Hotels in both Harams were within a few minutes walk and private travel in GMCs was a big hit with the kids. Overall highly recommended.


Submit your review and ratings

70 + 1 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp chat