Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Official Maruf
29/08/2019
Highly recommend Qibla, me my wife and my 2 aunties loved the hajj experience.

Highly recommend Qibla, me my wife and my 2 aunties loved the hajj experience. Mr. Khan, Mrs. Khan & Atif were all available as and when you needed them. Also, Sheikh Shoaib was a very knowledgeable and approachable person. I am already thinking of going to Umrah with Qibla in the near future Insha Allah. Keep up the good work Mr. Khan and Co, and may Allah bring Barakah in your amazing business!!!!

Default Avatar75
Assia Nuseeb
28/08/2019
Thank you for everything, the staff were kind and polite.

Thank you for everything, the staff were kind and polite. See you next time Inshaallah.

Default Avatar75
Nuzhat Mehmood
26/08/2019
They made our hajj journey comfortable for us and they tried there level best to accommodate.

Me and my son have just returned back from hajj with qibla travels, we are really satisfied with the service we received, the whole experience was very well organized as well as the hotels food all was very good, they made our hajj journey comfortable for us and they tried there level best to accommodate everyone as best as they could, Mr. and Mrs. khan are amazing people, understanding and kind ! I have used them before for umrah as well and will recommend them to all family and friends in the future too.

Default Avatar75
Chaudhry Waqar Aziz
26/08/2019
Hajj 2019 Recently returned from hajj with Qibla travels.

Hajj 2019 Recently returned from hajj with Qibla travels Our journey started on 5 August which was a planned strike day at Heathrow. We were kept informed about the latest situation by Atif Khan. On the morning of 5 August, he rang us about three times to make sure we were on our way and find out if we were ok. THANK YOU, Atif Khan. It was very reassuring that we were in safe hands. Atif was proved he was more than just a Travel agent. On Arrival, at Jeddah, it was in the hands of Mr. Khan (the boss). I found him very humble down to earth kind of person and was keen to do whatever possible. During whole stay( 3 weeks) most things were out of his hands and down to hajj ministry. But whatever he could he did and did it very well was present throughout and willingly answered any question asked. Thanks, Mr. Khan I am sure most questions were being asked again and again but he never got annoyed or frustrated and answered every single question with a smile on his face. As mentioned before most things are out of control of any travel operator. But it will be unfair not to mention good work by Mr. Khan our room cards were ready before we walked in never had to wait for rooms the whole process was well managed and smooth. 2ndly ever so thankful to Mr. Khan for getting us rooms with Haram view at Swiss hotel Makkah ( which are more expensive )Thanks to Mr. Khan May Allah reward you and give you many more chances to serve hujjaj for many more years. Quality of food was good at Makkah std hotel And I will say it way better than the Swiss and Hilton Buffet. One thing which I should mention is and Khan sahb please take note. On arrival at Jeddah our luggage was very late ( nothing to do with qibla travels)and we were may be last to come out of the terminal and did not know which way to turn to find the bus to Makkah Qibla team member was not present to point out which way to go. Someone with qibla team should have been standing outside with Qibla travels signboard to guide. Lectures from sheik were not timed well at times the food was being distributed and he was delivering lectures. Lectures were good but very general. Please ask sheikH sahb to be precise about hajj rituals and Give great mention to why is it important to do what we are doing. In depth importance of Mina and Arafat with history. CONCLUSION It was a journey well planned and executed by Qibla team. Would like to thank all of the qibla team from the bottom of my heart. Never dealt with Mrs. Khan but my wife (Maria Waqar)tells me she was very patient and helpful in dealing with women s and an important part of making this journey a success. So Thank you Mrs. Khan ( especially from my wife. Khan sahb if u want any more information about my 2 suggestions please do not hesitate to contact me JAZZAK ALLAH.

Default Avatar75
Haleema Rehman
25/08/2019
Had an amazing hajj experience 2019 with Qibla travels.

Had an amazing hajj experience 2019 with Qibla travels. The whole process alhamdulillah went well and made some lifetime friends. Throughout the whole journey, we had a sheik who answered all of our questions and guided us to complete our hajj. Mrs. Khan has been amazing by supporting the women throughout. Will definitely recommend Qibla travels to others.

Default Avatar75
Sulman Javed
24/08/2019
Highly Recommend Qibla Travels based on the following reasons and overall Hajj Tour Experience.

Highly Recommend Qibla Travels based on the following reasons and overall Hajj Tour Experience.

1. Family run business looked after very well by Mr and Mrs khan. (Trust Factor and peace of mind).

2. Throughout the whole trip accompanied by Sheikh Shoaib graduate from Madina University highly experienced, prominent well-known Scholar solid grip on (English, Arabic, Urdu, Punjabi) language. Peace of mind that all Hajj Manaasiks, Arkaans are overlooked by Sheikh.

3. Luxury hotels both in Makkah and Madina including breakfast lunch and dinner buffet style. Lovely food and lot to choose. Hotel in Makkah was 7 minutes to Haram While Madina was less than 2 minutes.

4.keeping all the group up to date with all information and day to day activities, lectures delivered by Sheikh during the Hajj days 5. Great management in Mina, Arafat, and Muzdalifa in terms of making sure all people are provided with necessary facilities such as a sleeping mattress, air condition tents, food, tea coffee, and drinks. Cannot ask for more than that. May Allah reward all the members of Qibla Travels. Sulman Wales Cardiff.

Default Avatar75
Ayesha Ahmed
24/08/2019
Hajj is not a holiday its very tough but Qibla travels made the journey smooth as they could.

Qibla travel team were spectacular. They were all really hardworking, dedicated and communication wasn't an issue. Hajj is not a holiday its very tough but Qibla travels made the journey smooth as they could. Without any doubt would rebook with them again.

Default Avatar75
Suri Faroque
23/08/2019
Absolutely loved our experience with Qibla travels.

Absolutely loved our experience with Qibla travels. They did the best they could, anything that didn’t go to plan was down to the busy nature of hajj season and the fact that hajj was administered for 2-3 million people. I loved how everything was on time and they were very considerate towards the hujjaj.

I would highly recommend them if your traveling for hajj. I have heard some horror stories about other travel agencies and the waiting times and ten services provided. We were provided 3 meals a day during Mina, Arafat, and Muzdalifa and Alhamdulillah I can’t complain. Qibla travels made the journey so easy for us and extremely helpful. If we do decide to go Hajj again or any relatives or friends travel I would highly recommend Qibla travels.

Ms. Khan and Mr. Khan were especially very considerate towards us all. Compared to some of the hotel's other travel agencies provided ours wasn’t so bad, especially Medinah one which had a full bathtub and shower and directly near the Masjid Al Nabawi.

Default Avatar75
Afsheen Sadiq
23/08/2019
I think we made the right choice for using qibla travels. Alhumdulillah!

Just returned from our hajj a few days ago. I think we made the right choice for using qibla travels. Alhumdulillah!! The accommodation was literally less than 10 mins walk from masjid Al Haram, and less than 5 mins walk from masjid e nabi. Both hotels were clean. The guides that were there in Saudi were amazing and always there if needed. I would definitely recommend Qibla travels to anyone. I would like to say a big thank you to Mrs. Khan, for being amazing and always being with us and for putting up with our continuous questions on literally everything!

Default Avatar75
Munawar Hussain
23/08/2019
Amazing journey with Qibla travels and wonderful service provided.

Amazing journey with Qibla travels and wonderful service provided. Would definitely recommend Qibla Travel to all my family and friends and thanks to Qibla Travel team for looking after us.


Submit your review and ratings

74 + 5 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp WhatsApp