Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Farooq Javed
04/09/2019
Default Avatar75
Savaira Khan
04/09/2019
We are always now gonna use Qibla Travels.

I and my family traveled via Qibla Travels. They had exceptional service at there branch and were really informative with the great deals out there to travel with. We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Dubai for 10 days.

Thanks to Qibla travels our hotel was an absolute delight to live in and very extravagant. I and my family greatly enjoyed our trip to Dubai. We are always now gonna use Qibla Travels to travel as they have very friendly staff who are exceptionally good from the very beginning. Just booked another flight with them today!!! Thanks for all the help!! From Khan Family.

Default Avatar75
Lucky T
02/09/2019
What an awesome experience and a pleasure to travel with Mr & Mrs. Khan of Qibla Travels.

What an awesome experience and a pleasure to travel with Mr & Mrs. Khan of Qibla Travels. We were a family of six who all thoroughly enjoyed our Hajj experience from start to finish. May Allah accept our Hajj and reward the Khan Family.

Default Avatar75
A L
02/09/2019
Booked Qibla travels based on a recommendation from family members and so very happy we did.

Hajj 2019 - Booked Qibla travels based on a recommendation from family members and so very happy we did. Fantastic service provided by a well put together team. Catered for all our needs, big or small. Mr. and Mrs. Khan were with us every step of the way during our Hajj journey with plenty of laughs and jokes along the way.

Gave us plenty of support and encouragement ensuring our trip as a whole went as smooth as possible. Always 100% greeted us with a smile, always professional and well mannered. Always answered all our questions, and the ones they weren’t sure about, found the answers from reliable sources, always getting back to us. Never did we have to go back to remind them and never did they make promises they couldn’t keep.

There was always help at hand when we needed it, for example, a team member personally took us to nearby medical facilities promptly when needed. Would definitely recommend for anyone wanting to make a journey of a lifetime. Thank you Qibla travels, may Allah reward you and give you so much more. Aameen.

Default Avatar75
Mushu Man
01/09/2019
Went to Hajj 2019 with Qibla Travels and Alhamdulillah they were a very reliable and an established tour operator you could trust.

Went to Hajj 2019 with Qibla Travels and Alhamdulillah they were a very reliable and an established tour operator you could trust. It's run by the Khan family who was all very helpful throughout the whole process and always on hand when things sometimes went wrong (usually it's out of their control).

The food and accommodation provided were good, scholars were always available during the hajj (Shaykh Sohaib was very knowledgable and nice to be around), and special thanks to the qibla staff who were always working tirelessly in the background.

My only issue was that some of the communications were exclusively in Urdu (for example during ziyarats and some khutbas) which not everyone understands, like me, but I know Mr. Khan tried his hardest to get English speaking communications. Overall positive experience and I would recommend. May Allah continue to bless them and make it easy for them and anyone who chooses to travel with them. Ameen.

Default Avatar75
Muk Ahmed
31/08/2019
Qibla worked very hard to ensure our hajj journey was made as easy as possible.

Went for Hajj 2019 with Qibla travels. The service provided by the staff was very good from start to finish. Qibla worked very hard to ensure our hajj journey was made as easy as possible. Hotels were close in Makkah and Medinah. I would recommend Qibla to others thinking of going to hajj or umrah. Thanks to Qibla for all the support.

Default Avatar75
Shama Sadiq
31/08/2019
They were on hand to provide guidance, assistance throughout.

Having conducted many searches we agreed to book our Hajj through Qibla Travels. We had no previous knowledge or familiarity with this company and based our ultimate decision through telephone conversations with Mr & Mrs. Khan.

Alhamdullilah we booked on the Deluxe 3 Week package and it was a decision we never looked back on or regretted. Mr & Mrs. Khan along with their professional ground crew provided a professional and personalized service. They were on hand to provide guidance, assistance throughout. Their commitment to each and every Hajji in their group is at the heart of their operation.

Information regarding events, seminars, and schedules were communicated through WhatsApp groups and their ground crew who ensured everyone understood every stage of the Hajj journey. Due to unexpected circumstances at home we were unable to travel on the 5th of August 2019 with the rest of our group and Qibla Travels rearranged our flights for the 1st August. They arranged for an extended stay at the hotel free of charge. Despite traveling alone, Qibla travels (Mr. and Mrs. Khan) remained in touch with us throughout the journey to Jeddah airport and Makkah to ensure we didn't feel alone or overwhelmed with traveling alone during Hajj season.

Mr. Khan was waiting to receive us and offered to provide a personal guide to assist us to complete the Umrah on arrival in Makkah. The qibla team went over and above what I expected and made our Hajj journey a beautiful and spiritually fulfilling one. I would have no hesitation in recommending Qibla Travels to family and friends and anyone looking for personalized service. Thank you Qibla Travels.

Default Avatar75
Faiza Ishtaq
30/08/2019
Had an amazing experience, the staff were always available and tried to make the experience as smooth as possible.

Traveled with Qibla travels for Hajj this year. Had an amazing experience, the staff were always available and tried to make the experience as smooth as possible. The food was great and the hotels were close by and clean. So glad we chose Qibla for our Hajj experience and would not hesitate to book with them again.

Default Avatar75
Neilam Saba
30/08/2019

HAJJ 1440 / 2019 Deluxe 3 week package. Qibla travels were definitely the right choice for our Hajj journey. We had fantastic service from the booking stage all the way through to returning home. Qibla travels are a family run business. They provide a professional yet personalized service and take a genuine interest in each Haji. Mr. and Mrs. Khan of Qibla Travels were present throughout the trip. All our questions and queries were handled promptly and efficiently.

We were kept well informed of schedules via WhatsApp group messages and sometimes through members of their professional ground crew. They really went above and beyond. They handled everything, enabling us to concentrate on our Ibadah. May Allah reward Mr. and Mrs. Khan and accept our Hajj. Ameen. I will be recommending Qibla Travels to anyone who is looking for unrivaled service and peace of mind during this journey of a lifetime.

Default Avatar75
Muneeb Younsi
30/08/2019
Allhumdulliah we have performed Hajj with Qibla Travels in 2019.

Allhumdulliah we have performed Hajj with Qibla Travels in 2019. They have provided a 1st Class service from Seminar Day in the UK till the last day of your flight. We always felt that we are part of a bigger family instead of an individual group. Khan Saheb (owner of Qibla Travels) always ensure to make you feel secure and comfortable.

He takes very good care of the elderly and women. All the hotels, transport, food and Ziyaret arrangements were extremely good. I would highly recommend choosing Qibla travels for your Hajj and Umrah travels. I would love to go again to Hajj with them. May Allah bless them. Ameen.


Submit your review and ratings

61 + 7 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp chat