Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

MOHTASHIM SHAIKH
03/11/2017
Hajj 2017

There was superb organisation from Qibla Travels for our Hajj this year. They made the entire Hajj group feel like one big family. Mr Khan and his son, Aatif, were extremely helpful and very patient with all of us. They definitely made our Hajj pilgrimage quite comfortable. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to use Qibla Travels.

The services of Qibla Travels during Hajj were extremely good. The food provided was very good too. The 5* accommodation (Hilton and Swissotel) were extremely close to the Harram. The standard hotel that we stayed in for a few nights before moving to the 5* weren't as close as the 5* hotels but we were happy with it. All in all, it was a superb experience!

Ikhlaq
02/11/2017
Amazing experience Alhumdulliah

Just wanted to say a massive Jazakallah to this amazing company for everything. Alhumdulliah we had the best times of our lives and its changed us as people for ever.. Everything you said about going on our own as husband and wife and it being the best place to visit you were 100% right. We definitely had a 5* + service. May Allah swt reward you for your hardwork and may he give you and your family a long and healthy life and may your business succeed in everyway. Ameen. Jazakallah khair once again

AMJAD HUSSAIN
Hajj 2017
15/10/2017

The overall experience was good however it was unfortunate that the 5* hotel in Makkah and Medina did not provide a bigger room. Also, our return flight was far too long. The flight had been rescheduled and had us travelling for 19 hours. All in all, the hotels we stayed in were very good and the distance from the Harram were very close. The food I could not complain about. The service provided by Qibla has me satisfied.

MUHAMMAD ASIF
11/10/2017
EXCELLENT 5* SERVICE

My family and i use them this year to go on umrah first time I can say Hand on my heart The best experience I’ve had of my life with this Tour operator (qibla travels) mr Khan
Met us in Medina and makkah they helped us all through the umrah At one time we lost my brother for two days Mr Khan and his team helped us to find him i’m sure there are very few people who would go out of the way and help us this way I highly recommend qibla travels The hotel was excellent what they say in what you get.And a price value it’s very good for the package that they give you.

M asab
20/09/2017
Big thanks

A big thanks to qibla travels it was my first umrah and what a Pleasant experience I had thanks to these people at qibla travels
The package they gave me was perfect for me and my family we stayed at the clocktower and in Medina hotel was next to Prophet mosque
I and my family highly recommend qibla travels

Saeid Ullah
20/09/2017
Hajj 2017

Jazak Allah Khair to Haji Khan Sahib & Haji Tariq Sahib for making our Hajj trip very successful and very memorable.
The hotels in both Makkah and Medina were within walking distance and the whole Qibla team made each one of us feel special.

The guidance and leadership was excellent and all the logistics carefully planned.

I did Umrah with Qibla travels previously and it was a pleasant experience with chauffer driven cars for all connections and Ziyarats and the Hajj trip just topped it all.

I look forward to my next Umrah trip with Qibla travels again

Mohammad Belal Ditta
10/05/2017
Family Umrah Trip 2017

A big thank you to the whole Qibla Travel team who have provided an excellent and efficient service from start to finish. Everything was made easy from booking with excellent advice by Mr Khan to service provided in both holy cities from Mr Tariq and Qassawa.

Hotels provided in both holy cities were mashallah close to the holy mosques and were very nice.

This is the second time I have used Qibla Travels for my Umrah trips and both times mashallah the service has been excellent.

I have also performed Hajj in 2014 with Qibla Travels and again the service was second to none.

A big thank you for everything done by Mr Khan and his team.

A five star service from start to finish.

Farah
02/05/2017
Mrs Khan's Guidance made this trip truly easy and memorable

Going for Umrah for the 1st time meant there were alot of questions popping in our heads. Mrs khans help and guidance made this trip so easy and memorable. The manager, Mr Tariq on the other side went out of his way to keep in touch and solve all our concerns. This travel agency is not like your average agency who are only concerned with your money, infact they made my husband and I feel so comfortable and like a truly valued customer. Insha Allah i will be booking my haaj package with them too.

Tabasam hussain
14/04/2017

Brilliant service highly recommended no problems with anything
Thank you qibla travels

Zaheer
14/04/2017
Umrah Group March 2017

Jazakallah to everyone at Qibla for arranging a brilliant trip. Everything ran smoothly alhamdolillah. Mrs Khan was always available to speak to, and a special shout out to brother Numaan who was always there to help too! The direct flights were convenient, all the transfers were in comfortable coaches, and the ziyarats visited all the places we wanted to see. Both hotels were exemplary, and just outside the masjid entrances. The price was very reasonable and I would happily book onto the same package again. It was my first umrah and the arrangements allowed me to focus and get the most out of the experience, so thank you all again.

Zaheer


Submit your review and ratings

60 + 4 =