Customer Reviews

Default Avatar75
Shazad Butt
16/03/2020
The Umrah Experience was Excellent

I went to Umrah on Feb 20 arranged by Qibla Travels. The service provided by the staff at Qibla Travels was friendly, quick and professional. The Umrah experience was excellent especially as Qibla Travel provided an efficient transportation and excursion service. I would definitely travel and recommend Qibla travel in the future.

Default Avatar75
Tahir Aziz
04/02/2020
The Prices also seemed very reasonable.

The owners seem very knowledgeable, went to enquire about a hajj package. The prices also seemed very reasonable. In comparison, there is another travel agent one door away who was charging more and didn't seem very interested in explaining the package on offer. Definitely worth enquiring with them if you are planning on undertaking a pilgrimage. Oh and by the way I traveled from Birmingham to find the best deal and package for this once in a lifetime trip.

Default Avatar75
Noman Ahmed
25/01/2020
Their efforts are sincere and their intentions are clean.

I remember doing Hajj with Qibla Travels when they newly opened. Even at their first attempt at hajj was much better than the Hajjs I did with other companies. Their efforts are sincere and their intentions are clean.

I sent my daughter with qibla Travels last year for her 1st Hajj. When she returned from her trip, she had nothing but good things to say. The one thing I was really impressed with was the female guide Qibla travels provide for the women hajjis. I don’t think there is any other company that provides such a facility.

Default Avatar75
Sadia Farooq
22/01/2020
I am very very happy as everything went smoothly.

I went for my 1st umrah trip with my family in November 2019. Before I booked with Qibla travels, I searched all over the UK for the best deal. Naturally, I am a very particular woman so I have to make sure EVERYTHING is perfect. After much research, I ended up booking with Qibla Travels as their professionalism is second to none.

The guy over the phone was very attentive and patient. I know I can be annoying as I need everything clear but the man over the phone answered all my questions without a sign of irritation. Nonetheless, the package he put together met all my requirements and the price fell within my budget.

Now the scary part before leaving for Makkah Shareef was whether what Qibla travels have sold me is what I will actually be getting when I arrive. However, when I arrived all my anxiety and nerves were settled as upon arrival I was greeted so warmly and the hotel I was given was exactly the same one Qibla promised to provide. The transport and ziarats were excellent. Moreover, the Umrah guide was very efficient and accommodating. All in all, I am very very happy as everything went smoothly.

Default Avatar75
Shani Q
21/01/2020
Qibla Travels have been a great umrah service provider.

Qibla Travels have been a great umrah service provider. My family and I always book through them for all our travel packages. I deff recommend them.

Default Avatar75
Imran Ali
19/01/2020
Excellent experience Alhamdulillah.

Excellent experience Alhamdulillah. The team at Qibla travels are very professional, reliable. We travelled for Umrah with a 9-year-old and a 3-year-old and the service provided by the company hired by these guys. I would highly recommend this team and say JazakAllah for such a wonderful experience Alhamdulillah.

Default Avatar75
Ali Hissain
19/01/2020
This is our second time with this lovely company so definitely worth it.

Qibla Travels Hajj and Umrah were very responsive throughout our communication before and after our Umrah trip. This is our second time with this lovely company so definitely worth it.

Default Avatar75
Muhammad Ahmad
07/01/2020
Khan Saab thank you so much for the wonderful service.

Khan Saab thank you so much for the wonderful service. The hotels were very close to the haram and they were of a good standard. A cheap package with great service. I hope your business grows!

Default Avatar75
Shahzad Fakhar
10/11/2019
Default Avatar75
Ruqayya Rahman
04/11/2019

Submit your review and ratings

76 + 1 =

What Says our Customers?

WhatsApp WhatsApp