Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Mohammad Belal Ditta
10/05/2017
Family Umrah Trip 2017

A big thank you to the whole Qibla Travel team who have provided an excellent and efficient service from start to finish. Everything was made easy from booking with excellent advice by Mr Khan to service provided in both holy cities from Mr Tariq and Qassawa.

Hotels provided in both holy cities were mashallah close to the holy mosques and were very nice.

This is the second time I have used Qibla Travels for my Umrah trips and both times mashallah the service has been excellent.

I have also performed Hajj in 2014 with Qibla Travels and again the service was second to none.

A big thank you for everything done by Mr Khan and his team.

A five star service from start to finish.

Farah
02/05/2017
Mrs Khan's Guidance made this trip truly easy and memorable

Going for Umrah for the 1st time meant there were alot of questions popping in our heads. Mrs khans help and guidance made this trip so easy and memorable. The manager, Mr Tariq on the other side went out of his way to keep in touch and solve all our concerns. This travel agency is not like your average agency who are only concerned with your money, infact they made my husband and I feel so comfortable and like a truly valued customer. Insha Allah i will be booking my haaj package with them too.

Tabasam hussain
14/04/2017

Brilliant service highly recommended no problems with anything
Thank you qibla travels

Zaheer
14/04/2017
Umrah Group March 2017

Jazakallah to everyone at Qibla for arranging a brilliant trip. Everything ran smoothly alhamdolillah. Mrs Khan was always available to speak to, and a special shout out to brother Numaan who was always there to help too! The direct flights were convenient, all the transfers were in comfortable coaches, and the ziyarats visited all the places we wanted to see. Both hotels were exemplary, and just outside the masjid entrances. The price was very reasonable and I would happily book onto the same package again. It was my first umrah and the arrangements allowed me to focus and get the most out of the experience, so thank you all again.

Zaheer

Nuzhat
18/03/2017
Umrah group Marach 2017

I would recommend everyone to go with qibla travels group. We recieved excellent services throughout our trip hotels were very Close to both masjids. V satisfied Special thanks to mrs khan

Abida
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah group

Your service was excellent and I was really satisfied!!!

musarat
17/03/2017
Mrs Khan Umrah Group

your service was excellent and we were really satisfied!!!

Bisma Mahmood
17/03/2017
Umrah Trip Review March 2017

Thank you very much to the Qibla team and especially to Mrs Khan who accompanied us on the trip. Everything ran so smoothly Alhamdulilah. The hotels were in close proximity to the mosque, especially in Medinah where we were very close to the main gate for ladies. Ziyarat trips also ran smoothly and I would be very happy to use Qibla Travels again in the future inshallah. Thank you again!

Aqib Hafeez
15/03/2017
umrah trip feedback

Jazak Allah to Qibla travel team. They lived up to their commitment and plan to use them again next year In Sha Allah . For readers benefit : if the hotel in Medina Sharif is stated as five star and you have not visited it before please expect one star less and also if you are told it is 5 minutes walk then please walk brisk or add another 5 min to it if you would like to walk in comfort.

Review-avatar
Imran Mirza
24/08/2016
Qibla Travels were very knowledgeable about and their wealth of experience was very reassuring.

Salaam

I performed Umrah with the help of Qibla Travels in April 2016, after visiting a few travel agents in East London when I first met with Qibla I chose them immediately as they were very knowledgeable about and their wealth of experience was very reassuring.

I travelled with my mother, aunt and brother , Qibla were able to arrange and excellent itenerary with a private car picking us up and dropping us off to and from the airport as well as between Medina and Mecca and Ziyarats which is very important as my mother has trouble walking.

Whilst in Saudi I was given a contact in Mecca who called us when we were to be picked up and transported which I found very helpful as I could ask questions regarding the Umrah and travle advice.

The price we paid was very reasonable and the accomodation arranged was the best as we had the Kaaba view and the staff had personally stayed at the hotels I booked.

I highly reccomend Qibla travels and will inshallah be travelling with them in the future for my Hajj

Imran Mirza


Submit your review and ratings

78 + 2 =