Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

mohamed
19/01/2018
Umrah 2017-18

Mr Khan was very helpful in providing information and arranging the whole Umrah package. Including arranging for someone to meet us at our hotel when we arrived to help us check in and to accompany us for our first Umrah to show us what to do and where to go. Mr Tariq our contact in Makkah and Madina was very helpful and was in contact at all times to ensure that everything was o.k, and would arrange all the transport for the zearat and travel to Madina and to and from the airport. My whole family was very pleased with the service and the experienced. Thank You

Abdul Ghafoor
06/01/2018
December Umrah

I traveled for Umrah with the family and the service was 5 Star and everything was well organised. I would highly recommend their services to someone looking to go on their first Umrah trip.

Khizar iqbal
29/12/2017
Mr

The services provided including the choice of hotels were great. Queries were dealt with promptly and response was instant. Special thanks to Mr tariq.

MOHTASHIM SHAIKH
03/11/2017
Hajj 2017

There was superb organisation from Qibla Travels for our Hajj this year. They made the entire Hajj group feel like one big family. Mr Khan and his son, Aatif, were extremely helpful and very patient with all of us. They definitely made our Hajj pilgrimage quite comfortable. We would definitely recommend our family and friends to use Qibla Travels.

The services of Qibla Travels during Hajj were extremely good. The food provided was very good too. The 5* accommodation (Hilton and Swissotel) were extremely close to the Harram. The standard hotel that we stayed in for a few nights before moving to the 5* weren't as close as the 5* hotels but we were happy with it. All in all, it was a superb experience!

Ikhlaq
02/11/2017
Amazing experience Alhumdulliah

Just wanted to say a massive Jazakallah to this amazing company for everything. Alhumdulliah we had the best times of our lives and its changed us as people for ever.. Everything you said about going on our own as husband and wife and it being the best place to visit you were 100% right. We definitely had a 5* + service. May Allah swt reward you for your hardwork and may he give you and your family a long and healthy life and may your business succeed in everyway. Ameen. Jazakallah khair once again

AMJAD HUSSAIN
Hajj 2017
15/10/2017

The overall experience was good however it was unfortunate that the 5* hotel in Makkah and Medina did not provide a bigger room. Also, our return flight was far too long. The flight had been rescheduled and had us travelling for 19 hours. All in all, the hotels we stayed in were very good and the distance from the Harram were very close. The food I could not complain about. The service provided by Qibla has me satisfied.

MUHAMMAD ASIF
11/10/2017
EXCELLENT 5* SERVICE

My family and i use them this year to go on umrah first time I can say Hand on my heart The best experience I’ve had of my life with this Tour operator (qibla travels) mr Khan
Met us in Medina and makkah they helped us all through the umrah At one time we lost my brother for two days Mr Khan and his team helped us to find him i’m sure there are very few people who would go out of the way and help us this way I highly recommend qibla travels The hotel was excellent what they say in what you get.And a price value it’s very good for the package that they give you.

M asab
20/09/2017
Big thanks

A big thanks to qibla travels it was my first umrah and what a Pleasant experience I had thanks to these people at qibla travels
The package they gave me was perfect for me and my family we stayed at the clocktower and in Medina hotel was next to Prophet mosque
I and my family highly recommend qibla travels

Saeid Ullah
20/09/2017
Hajj 2017

Jazak Allah Khair to Haji Khan Sahib & Haji Tariq Sahib for making our Hajj trip very successful and very memorable.
The hotels in both Makkah and Medina were within walking distance and the whole Qibla team made each one of us feel special.

The guidance and leadership was excellent and all the logistics carefully planned.

I did Umrah with Qibla travels previously and it was a pleasant experience with chauffer driven cars for all connections and Ziyarats and the Hajj trip just topped it all.

I look forward to my next Umrah trip with Qibla travels again

Mohammad Belal Ditta
10/05/2017
Family Umrah Trip 2017

A big thank you to the whole Qibla Travel team who have provided an excellent and efficient service from start to finish. Everything was made easy from booking with excellent advice by Mr Khan to service provided in both holy cities from Mr Tariq and Qassawa.

Hotels provided in both holy cities were mashallah close to the holy mosques and were very nice.

This is the second time I have used Qibla Travels for my Umrah trips and both times mashallah the service has been excellent.

I have also performed Hajj in 2014 with Qibla Travels and again the service was second to none.

A big thank you for everything done by Mr Khan and his team.

A five star service from start to finish.


Submit your review and ratings

72 + 1 =